Zero To Hero Day 24: More Commenting…

Just another 6 days to go!

Today’s task was, believe it or not, more commenting! but here I will expand a little by giving you their actual description: visit five other participants in the event your chose on Day 22. Leave at least two comments.

Don’t get me wrong, I like to comment on and read other people’s blogs, but I really felt like this was going to be challenging, I think they could have taken this Zero To Hero thing a bit further, not just rehash tasks we have already done, at least twice………Anywho, I’ll stop complaining and get on with it =P

Firstly I will tell you the task that I chose to take part in as Day 22’s challenge, it is called “A Word A Week Photography Challenge
Once a week the blogger, Sue, opens up her dictionary and picks a word from the page it falls open at, the challenge is then to post a photo, poem, story or whatever takes your fancy, to show what that word means to you.

This weeks word was Yellow, and here is what I posted, my Day 22 post.

I’m pretty sure this is going to be a challenge that I keep up as it seems like a pretty fun one =D pop over to her blog and have a better look at it if you wish to take part!

The blogs that I stopped by and commented on are:

The Flibberatic Skreebles

LenzExperiments

Pangela’s Travels

The top two are also taking part in Zero To Hero, which I thought was fun to find others choosing the same challenge as me!

Photography is definitely something that I would like to include more in my blog, so I reckon this photo challenge will help a lot, it means I will post at least one photo a week!

See you later!
Sarah

Leave a comment