The Mummy Diaries: 32 Week Update!

So it’s week 32 already!! Not much has happened in the last two weeks, I haven’t had another midwife appointment yet, my next is at 34 weeks, that will be my last one with my current midwife before I move home and have to change 😒 I love my midwife she’s so nice and never makes me feel silly when I ask dumb questions, but needs must sadly, I’m sure my new midwife will be just as lovely! 

Sleeping has gotten a little more uncomfortable these past two weeks, I’ve had a stuffy nose since about 14 weeks and now that we are getting to hayfever season it just feels even worse, I also can’t sleep on my back anymore, it makes me lightheaded πŸ˜› so I’m stuck with sleeping on my sides which is not exactly comfortable! Ah well only 8 more weeks to go til my due date!

I use Ovia as my pregnancy app, I love all the lite tidbits of info it gives you, so now apparently baby weighs in at almost 4lbs and is roughly 18inches long!! Hes a perfect little person, just needs to put on a bit more chub! I had my baby shower on the 11th, it was overwhelming and great all at the same time, I got so much stuff it’s ridiculous and now I have to sort all of it out into size order! I will do a separate post about my baby shower with all the juicy details at some point this week! 

Here’s some pics from my Ovia app about baby πŸ‘ΆπŸ» 


Hopefully I don’t give birth to an Armadillo… 

Leave a Reply

