Time To Pack

Sup guys, how’s it going?

I’m not feeling so great today, didn’t get much sleep cause I’ve had so much going round in my head recently so I’m pretty damn tired today, I’m also feeling a bit ill, not sure if it’s hayfever or a bug, guess I’ll find out in a couple days!

Anyway, 

Today is my last day in Stafford til September 😦 which unfortunately means it’s time to start packing my stuff away… I hate packing, it takes so long! Especially seeing as I have so much stuff… Takes me two car loads to get it all home 😛

My parents are picking me up at 11am tomorrow and then I probably won’t be back til September when I move into the new house!

I’m looking forward to having good internet again when I get home, still using that crappy BT WiFi :/

Anyways I’m gunna go start this packing! Hope you all have a great day and I shall see you tomorrow!

Sarah

Leave a comment